Announcement : इलेक्ट्रोनिक वोटिंग मशीन की विश्वसनीयता के संबंध में प्रेस नोट Apply online for registration of new voter CSC SPV Triveni मतदेय स्थल आलेख्य प्रकाशन सूची 2016 सरकारी सम्पत्ति के प्रबन्ध(फ्री-होल्ड) से सम्बन्धित (संशोधन) नियमाबली , 2015 परिषदीय परीक्षा 2017 हेतु निर्धारित परीक्षा केन्द्रों की सूची
Moserbeer Driver For Digital Signature
Capicom For Win7(32 Bit) For Digital Signature
Capicom For Window XP For Digital Signature
Treasury E Payment Software
Download Digital Signature Form
Download AMF Reports android app





Sri Narendra Shankar Pandey is the present District Magistrate of Jalaun

District Magistrate List

  Disclaimer:- Site designed and hosted by NIC . Site contents are owned , maintained and updated by respective departments.NIC does not take any responsibility regarding contents. Best viewed in Google chrome,Firefox