District Election Office

Message from DEO

In all the Five tehsils of Jalaun  Voter Registration  Centres have been  established to provide  general  information regarding voters and their Voter ID Cards. The portal provides all the updated details and informations related to election. We welcome the invaluable  suggestions and cooperation from the  citizen of the district.

At a Glance

Parliamentary Constituency: 1 Assembly Constituency: 3
Elector: 1231907 Male: 677914
Female: 553947 Transgender: 46

  • No post to display
Rajesh Kumar Pandey
District Election Officer Mr. Rajesh Kumar Pandey
  • Incredible India Site
  • make in India
  • mygov
  • Open Gov